Access Keys:

St Patrick's Primary School and Nursery Unit, Loughguile, Ballymena
St Patrick's Primary School and Nursery Unit where we Play, Learn, Grow, Together and are the Best We Can Be.
open new window

Board of Governors

Meet our Board of Governors

Chairperson: John Devlin

Vice-Chairperson: Trevor Mc Keown

Secretary: Siobhan Martin

Trustees: Father Patsy Mulholland,  Moira Mc Lean,  Karen Mc Cormick

The Department Representative: Helen Glackin

The Education Authority Representatives: Trevor Mc Keown,  John Devin 

Teachers’ Representative: Nuala Mc Auley

Parents’ Representative: Paula Casey

Principal (non-voting): Margaret Hanna